Member's Website Links

Visit our members' websites today! Discover the talent in the Art League. Many of our members accept commissions and offer classes. Enjoy the tour!

Members' Websites
Hector Arroyo arroyoimages.com
Laurie Ault creativeimprints.biz
Charles A Blim, Jr. charliebgallery.com
Pam Brekas pambrekas.com
Cyndy Brown cyndybrown.com
Kelly Smith Cassidy copperkeiligh.com
Joey Cattone joeycattone.com
Addie Chernus addiesilkart.com
Norma Cili normacili.com
Nancy Clarke nevadaartists.com
Ron Clarke nevadaartists.com
Ernie Claudio fineartamerica.com/art/all/ernie+claudio/all
Jim Delso jdelsophotography.com
Carol Duarte Tahoeoriginals.com
Carol Duarte carol‐duarte.artistwebsites.com
Christie Marie Elder christiemarieart.com
Jane Feusier janefeusier.com
Scott Forrest scottforrest.com
David Foster davidfostersculpture.com
Leonard Funderburk woodencrossartstudio.com
Thaleia Georgiades thaleia.com
Vesla Greenwood veslasweb.com
Susan Hartzell susanhartzellphotography.com
Cynthia Hipkiss cynthiahipkiss.com
Rasjad Hopkins greenmix.wix.com/rhopkins
Amber Lynn Howell ambersmetalartandphotography.com
Carroll Jones petportraitsplus.8k.com
David Justice davejustice.carbonmade.com
Egon Klementi fineartamerica.com
Catherine Lockner catherinelockner.com
Donna Long dlongarts.com
Marianna Lucido tahoecosmicgallery.com
Nina Major ninamajor.com
Helen C. McFarland coxheadart.com
David McNutt lovershearts.com
Ken McNutt kenmcnutt.com
David T. Mori davidtmoriphotography.com
"Lady" Jill Mueller ladyjill.com
Natasha Munson phunkyart.com
Kit Night kitnight.com
Alice Norton eastforkgallery.com
Ellen Nunes ellennunes.com
Nanette Oleson nanetteoleson.com
Bonita Paulis bpaulis.com
Cherie Lee Pinsky cheriepinsky.com
Janette Reed‐Lawson fineartamerica.com
Paola Rescino paolascreations.com
Michael Schaer mhschaerphotography.com
Robert Schimmel rjschimmelstudio.com
Phyllis Shafer phyllisshafer.com
Jack Shrawder teachingforsuccess.com
Penny Shrawder pennyshrawder.com
Penny Shrawder pennypaintspets.com
Mel Smothers melsmothers.com
Walt Stevenson waltstevensonartist.com
Iggy Strbac instagram.com/iggy_strbac
Joan Swartz tahoeartglass.etsy.com
Chris Villarose villarosearts.blogspot.com
Donna Vliet austinaccess.org
Gary Vliet austinaccess.org
John Warden wardenphotography.fotomerchant.com
Pat Woodward patwoodward.weebly.com
Evelyn Yonker Evelynyonker.com